long distance r&r

By toastyhoatson

hug soup

woke up early enough today, comfy sweater and scarf
easy research class
not paying attention in calculus- this will probably backfire
physics- test was very, very bad for me but with corrections the grade should be fine-90%
everyone has off days
did ap lang during lunch
easy gov quiz
Christmas carols
hard hard workout, 800s with different fast/settle sections: 2:52, 2:45, 2:44
s&n kind of rude today. I'm starting to care less and less.
got a Christmas tree!! homemade tomato soup and grilled cheese for dinner tonight, chef tanya up in here
97 on calc test-dissappointing but okaaaay
no homework tonight, n is better
whale shirt and dog tie
YAY SANCTIONS ON IRAN
you have a very valid ass
I know she was first and that's okay. I just want to be a good second, so I hope he'll let me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.