1bluebell

By 1bluebell

lunch

had a fairly busy but relaxing day today. After school this morning I met 2 friends who are ex work colleagues and we went the Windsor farm shop to meet The Duke, who didn't turn up, for lunch. It was a very looooong lunch as I didn't get home til 4pm.

this is a shot of the sunsetting and because I had the wrong lens on the camera and gaffed about changing it I lost the moment and when looked again the sun had gone and the colours had changed slightly.

On the plus side i did buy the normal game pie in the shop which Mr G likes.

update. i played with the shot in iPhoto and it now looks as I saw it

tonight the Ladies Do group are decorating the Church windows - 15 of them. will blip the results tomorrow I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.