AlexDarke

By AlexDarke

Family

A very rare, relaxing family day today. It started with a 5.30am alarm call so I could get to hull in time for Gracie's nativity play. I was a very proud father as she spoke her part very loudy and confidently! Her singing was also the best in the whole school! Perhaps I'm being a little biased.... She is the polar opposite of Evie and Marley at the same age. Much more confident and open and forthright. I then pootled off to Zoe and nicks to meet Milo for the very first time. He is such a cutie and I was shocked how chilled out he seems. Not one subtle tear all day long. After picking my girls up from school they excitedly spent the evening swapping turns in cuddling there newborn cousin. A really lovely, relaxing, fun day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.