Purplepants

By Purplepants

Late night soggy car park

This morning I got lots of Christmas shopping done - made a big dent in it - didn't take my camera so no blips there.

This afternoon I did some present wrapping and the ottoman foot rests I ordered on Thursday arrived, so I could test them out - This was all very good as the email about delivery said to expect them Monday!

This evening we went to see the second part of 'The Hobbit' which was much better than the first one, I felt.
On the way back I tried to take photos of Rochester across the river but it wsa raining heavily and the wind was gusty, they were all too blurry or orange toned and I didn't like them.
We stopped to pick up KFC for the starving boy child and waiting in the car I blipped the rainy windscreen and blurry lamp light in the deserted car park opposite - so here it is!

Off to bed shattered... night night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.