Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Coffee Art

Mum and I took a trip into town this afternoon to check out the new Nespresso Boutique. Oh my goodness , I was in heaven. Such lovely products and very nicely done up complete with a tasting bar. I now have a few ideas for Mum's Christmas!
This is one of the walls with all the pods.

I now know why you are advised not to drink alcohol while on anti depressants. .Last night I had 2 and a bit glasses of wine(low alcohol) and later on at night I felt my mood drop considerably and went numb. Then felt really agitated. It got to the point that I wanted to open the window and jump. It was awful. Ended up taking a few sleeping pills to get to sleep.
This morning was a slower than usual start, feeling really low and tired.
Today was hard, putting a brave face on.


I have lists all over the flat reminding me what to do and when, I am finding it so difficult to remember things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.