miss Coco daydream

... this morning has started with me taking last minute days leave, my mum who looks after my youngest one while I'm going to work, didn't feel good and has to rest in bed.

I did school run to H school then A nursery, then home cooked some soup, looked after mum well, then A pick up from nursery, then home and making sure some other chores are being done too.

Soon going with A to pick H up from school, followed by home + play + tea + homework + carol service in H church, she is the Inn Keeper and so looking forward to watch it with A.

We stay a bit longer in the church, I'm helping serving refreshments, mulled wine and minced pies, not sure if I can take any pictures there as might be busy so I'm hoping to day dream like Coco at some point of the day :)

+

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.