Through my Eyes

By Kelso

In the Air There's a Feeling of Christmas

First of all, thank you from the bottom of my heart for all your kind and loving comments on my blip of my three Christmas presents from yesterday.

It was wonderful that the blip made the Spotlight, but what really mattered to me were the heartfelt messages you left for me. This blip community has been incredibly welcoming to me from the day I joined, and I truly appreciate every kindness you have all shown me and my dogs. They are certainly special to me, and I love them very much, but you have all taken them into your hearts. That is amazing. I am so happy that they have a group of people around the world who enjoy following them on our journey through life.

Tonight's blip is another house whose homeowners have done a beautiful decorating job. Look at the close up view, look on the far right upper corner, and tell me what you see. We'll soon find out who has good eyesight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.