Happy Roo

By ksfbonkers

'Keeping my nose clean!'

A strange expression but meaning 'keeping me out of trouble'. That's what my peoples said I must do today. My nose actually went down a few bunny holes but please don't tell her!

Well, after getting into trouble yesterday we went to much more open countryside. Guess what? I saw many more dogs than yesterday and it was great. The ones I chatted to were Dotty the gorgeous Airedale (she's not too sure how much she wants to play as she is a bit timid but she had a go), and two lurchers called Charlie and Brandy and two Greyhounds and a Gordon Setter who all said hello nicely. Sadly I missed seeing the lovely Freya and Flyte who I have seen here before. They were spotted in the car park by my peoples.

Ah well, I think I am forgiven, so all is well again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.