My Life With Luna

By chrisA

A Beautiful Boy

The A14 was closed yesterday morning so I had to detour via a lane I haven't used for a while and I saw this cute little chap with Mum and Dad who were all standing by the fence looking my way etc, etc - and the upshot is I couldn't stop to blip them. So this afternoon I came home that way and yes, they were all facing away from me and further down the meadow. This little chap was inquisitive and looked over to me so I could take this one photograph. When I checked the image the settings were not really correct and by the time I'd faffed about changing them Dad had come on the scene and was taking him to the other side of the meadow.
It was 4 o'clock and almost dark so I was expecting miracles I think, so I'll go that way again when I can give myself the chance of a better capture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.