Festive Bus

Sometimes I find the day’s blip is just opportunistic; being in the right place at the right time, and having your camera with you. That was the case with this picture. We’d just left Sainsbury’s and were heading towards the bus stop on Bridge Street outside McDonald's when I spotted this bus at the stop. Yesterday at our blip-meet I’d been looking at Christmas lights through reflection, and here it was, complete with festive message – blip sorted!

In other news, I’ve had a busy day; work with a customer this morning, followed by work on the laptop set-up, then after lunch card writing whilst drinking coffee at Nero. Finally home to prepare and cook a really big, really hot curry (though Ann did help with this one).

So now, feeling stuffed, I’m going to collapse on the sofa and watch some TV.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.