Suzeee

By Suzeee

Blue suede shoes

What a flap I got myself into this morning. Had an appointment at Taunton hospital for my annual boob squashing and I couldn't find my handbag.
What a stupid state I got myself into ( it's all because I have fallen behind with my chores and everything is out of place) I found it eventually under a pile of clothes......panic over except for the fact that I now only had just enough time to get there. Arrived on time but everything has changed there and the walk to the old building was miles!!
Anyway it all worked out ok... I even did a bit of knitting in the waiting room...they have a basket full there....so I just made sure I still could :))
Went to the shops after to get a few more bits and couldn't resist these at half price.
Nearly got ripped right off for some turkish delight and 1 baklava. The guy weighed it and said £11.90 "I don't think so fella you can keep it" I can feed one of us for a week on that!!!! ha ha ha just because it's Christmas you can stuff it mate. I like turkish delight but not that much.....:))
Still not done any chores....3 more days at work then holiday for me :)) I will catch up then ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.