'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Hide and seek

Nick worked until 11 so it was down to me to sort out the geckos tonight.

I got Cali out and she decided after a few minutes to climb in to my cardigan. Not a problem at first, but then she went right in, up my back and sat on my shoulder for a few minutes. I was worried she'd find it uncomfortable but she didn't want to come out!

She's so weird. Nick is sure she's ready to lay again. How long can females go on laying when they've been separated??

Work is getting harder. The job itself isn't too hard if you just focus and get your head down but biting my tongue so I don't tell certain people to fuck off is the most difficult thing. Advice is welcomed before I get the sack/arrested for pushing people out of the window =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.