Temptation!

I have always thought of myself as a responsible citizen....a respectable member of society ;considerate of others, paying my way in society ,and apart from the odd occasion exceeding the statutary speed limit by a fair margin or parking where perhaps I shouldn't, generally more or less law abiding!

But today, I have felt a rebelliousness stirring , a disquiet at the realisation that I have an urge to steal something!!

For a brief moment I had this little bundle in my arms ,and were it not for the fact that all 6 ' of Susannas karate kid son was between me and the door,would have made a mad dash out of it and away into the night clutching said wee bundle !

In the space of 2 minutes, I have become hopelessly besotted!


So here I sit ,planning a heist with the singlemindedness of a great train robber !

But with 6' karate kid to contend with need an accomplice.........anybody out there who is as captivated with this little fellow?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.