Scarlett&Violet

By ScarlettJane

Coffee au Clay

It's been a busy day since I got up today! Firstly me and Mummy sneaked off early this morning to go and make my Daddy's Christmas present. We went to a place called coffee au clay, where you get to paint pottery and drink coffee if you're old enough!

I made Daddy a mug with my hand and footprint on it, I was very good even though it tickled my foot when they painted it! :)

It got really busy in there and I was having so much fun watching all the other children having fun!

After my nap we drove down to see my Great Nan, Aunty and cousins, I had so much fun with my cousins, they played with me all afternoon, I was shattered by the time we left.

We then stopped to meet Grandad at a pub, he and Mummy had a carvery and I got my bottle whilst we were there so Mummy could put me straight to bed when we got home!

Night night :)

P.s Daddy's under strict instructions not to check today's blip, so if you're reading this before Christmas Day, you're in trouble Daddy ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.