Testing Remote control system

First I have to thank mr An Avid Lensman - the blipper, from whom I got the help to use the bulp-function of my Nikon D7000 and told me tips for using remote control! And I also have to thank to my hubby, who so calmly showed me the work of the remote ctrl system he had bought with the camera: There was one ready in the camera bag...

In the shot there is almost over exposured capture of the christmas present I got from my friend H today. So beautiful candle holder of Iittala and organic herb mate from lemon verbena and lemongrass. She had picked it to me as the name was "Rise and Shine".

So I decided to take a shiny shot!

One day only (friday) left before the holiday.
Thanks for the nice comments: My knee is better but still very sore. A Big Bang was hearded from the knee yesterday and another today - and it seemed to help a little to the pain. Waiting is hard thing, and keeping still. I had to eat a chocolate bar for medicine today and watched a movie in the evening... Hope the treatment helps. ;)

(As the onld snow of december has now all melted, we had some new today. Only a thin layer, but nice anyway: makes the world lighter!)

See you soon,
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.