And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

He loves Christmas...

and this year even more so, I wonder why hmmm ;)

Hope this finds you all well, im ok today had a good busy day, walked down to the beach with Ash this morn then we went to the oasis cafe and had a bacon bap and a milky coffee for breakfast hmm we then went to town for a few hours and I did some cleaning and and made a beef curry for tea, well I actually made the curry first thing and put it in slow cooker. It was yum.

I was in a lot of pain on tues after the scan she really hurt me and my tummy was all bruised I also had a tiny bleed and I have not bled for weeks now so it must have been with her pushing so hard..... I was not a happy bunny as you can imagine Dave was fuming as I was so upset. But like I said everything has settled down now and the pain is noway near as bad. just waiting for the app to see baby properly this time hopefully she can compleat all the checks.


love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.