Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Waiting......

For Santa.

Tiger Lily and Roo are peeping out the window waiting for the first glimpse of Santa.

These two have been great friends for years growing up together, Lil as she's known is 10 years old and Roo is 9 and a half, as pups Roo fell in love with Lil she's damn good looking and she loved him back, gently tumbling him over in play then licking him all over, this went on until the devishly handsome Theo turned up and stole away Roos first love....Poor Roo..

Santa, my dad was such a convincing storyteller it wasn't till I was about 14 that I realised he was in fact Santa!!

The local dept store even hired him as there Santa a few years ago and I went along with a gang of friends all in there 20s who sat on his knee... Pretty good for his street cred!!! Dads favourite Christmas movie miracle on 34th street.

Dads sleeping today and looks very peaceful, he opened his eyes when I arrived and smiled at me.

My friends are taking me out this evening to a local panto, i hope I can enjoy it.

Thank you blip for giving me the chance to write my thoughts and share my memories.
Thank you also to Karen and Kassidy i appreciate your kindness and also thank you KoKo your support and friendship is worth more than any words can say.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.