Foz

By Foz

Appreciation

First things first, very many Christmas wishes from everyone from my comments over the past day or so…
Today the weather has just changed for the worst as I was wanting to get another long exposure done with my 10-stop ND filter at a beach.
I captured my boy in dream land….

After his goal, he was appreciating all the hard work that we do together in his early training football days. He is saying a big thank you to me and the supporters after his fine chip over the keeper….

I love his energy and commitment in all weathers working hard on his basic footballing skills. At training, the children's mum and dads drop off their kids and go, I stay and watch him and his other team play, as I want to see what he can do with a ball at his feet.

One day for sure he will play at a high level, committed dream from Roan and I..I want the best for him at the age of 7. Ive even asked Santa to deliver a DVD called the Class of 1992 about how Beckham and Co became great footballers..

Once again thanks very much for my comments and have a nice weekend…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.