Lapin at the theatre

Went to see another show today with T and A (and mummies and baby). Our baby didn't come, now I think about it. I wonder where he was. Anyway, this show was about a French rabbit called Lapin. We enjoyed it. T and A fell off the seats because they weren't heavy enough.
Afterwards we had a snack in the cafe of the Scottish Storytelling Centre. Daddy and Baby joined us. Then Mummy and I went shopping.
After my nap, we went home and later, Mummy and Baby and I went to J's house (I walked half the way) where he and I took turns playing on his car and pushing each other while our baby cried and his baby watched.
It was raining heavily on the way home, so no walking allowed, and we had to have the rain cover on. I kicked it off so much that I distracted Mummy and we got lost on the way home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.