anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

Saturday

Today is the shortest day of the year. That means more light is coming.

I turned around a lot today. I'm going to attribute that a lot to the email Evan sent me. He crafted a beautiful, all-encompassing message showing me it is going to be okay. I realize I love him. And on that topic, I don't really want to examine the ramifications. One of these days I'll tell him that and one of these days he'll tell me.

I was not allowed to use my phone today so I did not take any pictures. This is a picture of my dark room with a filter.

I wrote and edited a lot and had a lesson.

I also slept for nine hours last night when six has been the usual lately. Sleeping is rejuvenating.

"I just need you to know how damn proud I am of you."-Evan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.