...and baby makes 3

By babysoukup

Miles had a fun day today! This morning after our normal starbucks and playtime, we went to a little friends 3rd birthday party before coming home for a nap.
When he woke up we got ready and made our way to Peacock Lane, only to find out it didn't start until 6pm! Lucky for us, some of the houses were already lit up.
Here is a picture of Miles (not sure what kind of pose this is) in front of one of the beautiful houses.
Since that was a bit of a bust, we decided to also check out Portland International Raceway for their light display around the track. Miles was super lucky to get to sit in my lap while we drove slowly through the display. We listened to Christmas songs during, of course. And when "Oh Christmas Tree" came on he yelled, "This is my favorite song" Shortly after when Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer started playing he yelled, "This is my favorite song in the world"
Then later on our way home, "Modern Jesus" by Portugal, the Man came on my iphone and he yelled, "This is my favorite song!" Mitch explained that we can't have that many favorites and he replied, "but I Do! I like all of them" The little dude likes music. And he has pretty good taste too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.