Mother Shipton

By MotherShipton

Ebb

A nasty rainy cold sleety day so I went to the beach in front of the house to take a few shots for you all. I think I took 8 shots went home and loaded them on the computer. I was not expecting much of handheld shots at 1/8th second on such a grey day. To my surprise I liked them all and found it difficult to decide between the last two. I have called this one ebb and I liked the detail of the stones coming through the water. It's worth looking large to see the detail.

You can see flow here as I added it to the blipfolio.
Do you think I chose the right one?

A day of sorting out the house and playing too much on the computer. I have made and ordered some Calendars from Vistaprint as recommended by Richard. I am now looking forward to them arriving. Special offers today so I thought they were cheap at £7.99 no postage cost.

Feeling very Christmassy here now

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.