Caffeine for your Feet!

I bought myself 2 new pairs of 'FitFlops' today! Real caffeine for your feet! I haven't worn anything else fo almost 5 years now, my old black pair, which I wore to the mall today, was my first pair and I bought it almost 5 years ago, they still look great but I can feel that the soles can't carry my weight for too long anymore, they are really applying for retirement now! ;-) I have a copper/brown pair from last year as well as a white pair, but I desperately needed navy blue, I bought the 'Rokkit' style, and of course a black pair, I chose 'Lunetta', to replace the 'pensioner pair'! I just luvvvv them all! In winter I wear FitFlop Mukluk Explorer boots as well as 'Shuv Nubucks'. Check their site for more info on each and every style! Whohoo!! You must luvvv them!

'One Year Ago' we were in the exact same mall as today! Hehe!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.