Foreveryoung

By weemusings

Peri-peri

Got a proper lie in this morning which is the first one I have really had so far on my holidays which felt great. Eventually got up and did a few tasks around the house plus catching up on washing etc from being away for the weekend.

In the afternoon my hubbie and I headed over to Livingston to do some shopping as he has been after some new clothes and shoes for awhile. The wet weather while we were away reinforced just how badly he needed shoes that didn't have holes in them. Spent ages wandering around the shops, my husband must be one of the few guys that takes longer than me to do his clothes shopping!

I was getting quite thirsty and he hungry by this point so we decided to have a early tea at Nandos! Yummy!!!!

Now at my sisters catching up on how she has been.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.