Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Christmas Cards

This is the cover of one of the Christmas cards that arrived in our mailbox. We usually receive lots of Christmas cards and I thoroughly enjoy getting them, and I am always curious that we almost never get a duplicate.

We worked on addressing our holiday card envelopes today. Because we were gone to the Central Coast for the past few days, we are a little behind with holiday preparations, but we really aren't worried. We understand the holiday is going to arrive whether we are ready or not.

I have lots of back-blipping to do, but I'm not going to get it accomplished right at this moment. It's late and I need to get some sleep.

Good night from Southern California,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.