Charlie17

By Charlie17

Blue Dish!

I was really hoping to capture the birds having a bath but I think they must be a bit on the shy side today. I'm not sure why I like this shot, but I do.
I don't know what the light blue flash is. No mention of it in my book so it must be a reflection.
It's important that the birds have water available, not just to drink but also to keep their feathers clean to keep them warm.
Some last minute shopping this morning. And some tidying up.
Doesn't look like it's going to be a White Christmas although the film is on telly this afternoon.
Favourite film: "The Shawshank Redemption". I remember taking this out on video and knew nothing about it. I watched it straight through twice and I've watched it a few times since. It's always high on lists of popular films and I think I know why.
I've linked this song before but it is just lovely.

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.