Hot dog!

I like being off on Christmas Holiday. It gives me a chance to train dogs in daylight.

We went training this morning. Beat worked on some moves and Biscuit did well with his new routine. A lot better than the confusing training we had yesterday and always have, when we choreograph new routines.

Hero looooooooooooooooooved training outside again after all our indoor training recently. He worked so hard, but was a bit OTT. I hope the next day’s outdoor training will calm him a bit.

All of the running and being very excited made him hot and on the way back to the car, he decided that he needed to cool by lying down in a big muddy puddle. Argh! Hero! Did you have to?!

[As any true blipper would have done, I hurried up taking a picture before I got him out of the mud]

I sent him out for a swim in the lake later, to wash all the mud of… He was rather pleased with this as he doesn’t mind the cold water.

We have been for a walk, I have been shopping a little (oh it was stupid busy) and now I need to wrap the last presents.

Bird in flight.

See you tomorrow!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.