Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

What skill

He'll be playing for United before we know it.

The weather is awful it makes me very glad not to be in work and feel very sorry for the environment officers and flood team guys that are on duty and anyone else who gets called back in. One of my former colleagues in Sheffield has been called back in so goodness knows how many of us down here in Wales will have been called in.

Two more sleeps till Santa I'm a little worried about how much stuff people (mainly the MIL) have bought for the boys and what it is. Truth be told I'd rather them be given money this year and we can get what we need for them as and when.

I've got a massive pile if stuff to put on eBay in the new year mostly stuff the boys have grown out of and in the case of some thing never worn. I really hope it all sells this time as I've only managed to sell a few bits but hopefully with some better pictures and descriptions it might go next time round fingers crossed.

Boys are in bed and asleep nice and early so I'm actually going to try and watch some tv in peace whilst Mr L has a bath

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.