Gaia's Child

By maura143

Holiday Oxalis

I tried mightily to tie this sweet little bunch of flowers into this Holiday Season. So let me just dedicate this blip to All those in the Blipfoto Family out there ankle, knee, waist or whatever deep in that white cold stuff. The forecast here (Gainesville) is for the temps to drop to 32F Tuesday night and then night time temperatures will continue during the week in the low 30sF with mid 60's during the day. Well, I guess Winter has finally found us! I'm heading even further south on Christmas morning, down to Jupiter, the city...not the Planet, to visit my 90 year young Tia Rose and my cuz Karen and her hubby Calvin, they are driving down from Arkansas. Then on down to Miami for some Fun in the Sun with my hometown budz.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.