EAnnBlair

By EAnnBlair

Happy Holidays

The tree has ornaments going back to the first year we were married and before. I bought some second hand glass baubles a good number of years ago and when we were clearing mum and dad's house 4 years ago I claimed a box of baubles that had graced trees in my childhood. Not very many of them but here is a survivor. From the 1960s I guess.
I was working today but from home so that's alright. One achievement was to get Mr EAnn to find the set of receipts I had left on the dining table on Friday and which he had moved on Saturday. In the recycling bin. Now that was nearly a very expensive mistake.
I got out of the shopping and Emily dropped in home from Somerset and then headed for the train to Manchester. She will be in later if transport and storms allow!
I love Christmas

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.