Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Snowball Destroyer 5000

This year's model destroys snowballs faster than you can make them, guaranteed! Ms. Corra would run over to my hand and try to preemptively destroy them before they even got air born most of the time, the little devil. She is effective ;)

Tomorrow evening we are heading down to my parents' house to spend Christmas Eve and Christmas day. I am going to make a mini Christmas dinner here for just Mr. Badger and I ... since I never get to otherwise <3 Just need to finish up wrapping our pressies (and still waiting on a couple to arrive in the mail .... eee! cutting it close). If I don't get a chance to post my blips over the next couple of days, Merry Christmas to all you blippers out in blipland - or Happy Holidays to anyone celebrating another holiday! Hope it is merry and bright <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.