Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

Sparrows

It's been another dull wet cold day, but can't complain about the weather, others are getting bombarded, high winds, flooding, the Isle of Wight is getting it really bad at the minute :-(
It'll be here tomorrow for sure.
I've had a no bad day, felt better than I have in a long time, got a lot of walking done.
The birds in my garden kept me amused with there antics early in the morning
And finally I'm starting to get Christmas :-)
Outpatients appointment with eye doctor has me on same meds plus steroids for another month.
Sky cleared after sunset and was treated to a beautiful view of Venus, Jupiter and even *waved*at the ISS as it passed by this evening.
It's still calm outside but it has clouded over again.
Hope that you've all had a good day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.