...and baby makes 3

By babysoukup

Today started off great for Miles as it was pajama day at school and It's a fight everyday to get this kid out of his Jammie's and into regular clothes. So you can imagine how excited he was! Then mama got a big surprise when the receptionist called me desk to say that I had some visitors waiting for me in the lobby....I walked down to find miles and all his friends and teachers waiting to say hi! Since there weren't too many kids at school today they got to go in an extra long walk. Miles enjoyed typing at my desk and when his friend picked up my iPhone he yelled, "don't take my moms phone!" Once we got home and had dinner we opened a package that Uncle Chad and Auntie heather sent us for Christmas, which included lots of yummy treats. Here is Miles enjoying the Santa cake pops and the. Mama had an equally excited face when I popped open the champagne they sent us a little later. Thanks heather and chad for the great gift! It's beginning to feel a lot like Christmas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.