LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Christmas Cactus

Was at the doctors this morning to discuss my blood test results from last week .
My cholesterol has dropped to 3.3 very good news that as 2 years ago it was just over 6.
They didn't really need to discuss my results more explain that they wanted to do another fasting test as my blood sugar had registered at 6.1 and they want to see if it a one off high or if I have a problem. I intend to have a good old Christmas and enjoy myself before been good for a week to clear my system through before going back for the next test.
After leaving the doctors i went to see my mum and dad to let them know how the tests had gone . While there I took the chance to take a photo of my Mums Christmas Cactus that is just starting to flower.
Happy Christmas every one its almost here ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.