Wooly2012

By Wooly2012

Christmas Eve

Tonight I made a very quick meal, we had Corned beef hash, it was lovely with a cheese topping too to please Paige.

We each had one gift tonight, they had a cheap radio controlled car and I got a bottle of merlot.
unfortunately they cannot race the cars as there is no way of changing the channel so one person controls both cars but even so it was much fun.

I hope to have an in focus photo of my family on Christmas day, it may have to be before dinner as Paige is working 2 - 8 so she wont even be eating Christmas dinner with us, she works at a care home but she is happy enough.
I am very proud of her, she might pout a bit tomorrow but she is OK really.

Happy Christmas all, I hope to log on tomorrow evening but don't bank on it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.