Custard

By custard

Dear Santa 2013

Erin's missive to Mr Claus this year (transcribed below as it's not that clear in the photo)

Dear Santa
This year has been amazing and I have made a couple of new friends. Anyway I am writing to you to say thank you for last year's present. Oh by the way I thought I might mention that I am your BIGGEST fan I love your white snowy beard not to mention your reeindeers furr. I also might tell you what I would treaure forever (xmas prezzies)! If you're intrested?
Firstly I wouldlove some oil pastels as then I could draw a picture of you for next Christmas. Would you like that? Would you mind getting me the £6.50 ones from amazon as I would then get a bigger range of colour because you get 50 oil pastels and a bigger range of colour means better art skills!
The other thing I would treasure forever would be a hamster for company and I would be giving him/her a home. I would either call it toffee or biscuits as I give you either one of them on x-mas or something else. I mean the little things need a home and food they can't just stay in the pet shop plus they could run out of food. OH NO!!!
Oh and I will definately leave some mikados or biscuits and a can of beer! I'll also leave some fuel for your sleigh (carrots for your reindeers). Also I hae been trying my absolute best. Have a safe journey.
From your biggest fan
Erin
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.