My mum!!

I have never blipped my mum before. She is like me, she takes an odd, generally unflattering photo. Since I noticed this I have taken a lot more photos of her and at last I have I good one!

It is been a good, good day. Splendid presents, I have an Orla Keily picnic hamper, all put together by Jay's careful hands, the children have a pile of electronic equipment, Will also has a new bike which I bought ever so cheap but is still too big for him so Clare and I have taught him how to ride a bike you can't touch the floor on, he seems to be managing quite well. We have played games, eaten splendid food and have had indoor fireworks. It was a sad moment, Daisy has declared herself too old for the indoor firework now, we spent some time reminiscing how she used to organise and plan the whole event. Never mind, we still have Will's joy to keep us going.

A very good day, Happy Christmas blip friends. Hope your day has been a joy x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.