Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Merry Christmas! Happy Christmas!

This shot was taken by ramblerstale (I was busy cooking!). We decided it would be fun to post for each other. So, if you want to see what she posted for me, please take a look at ramblerstale.

She says: "I was looking for a general all around family portrait, trying to capture the warm light behind but utilizing the cool light in the room as well. I was also trying to capture the natural personality of each person as well. "

From the left to right - my mother, Bonnie, Evelyn (our new friend from China - recently adopted by us! She is an amazing wonderful woman!), my brother, Shawn, my wonderful amazing and extremely generous husband, Jon, and, of course, me. Adrienne (ramblerstale) is behind the camera.

From my family to yours - Merry Christmas! Happy Christmas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.