MyRearviewMirror

By joe_cool

Head Shaving Challenge

This is a re-posting because the first picture had borders - sorry guys I completely forgot, I only wanted to put a white line to separate the bottom from the top more clearly. I hope this one is fine, I hate retyping. Sorry Sassy, your comment was lost.

I also forgot what I wrote and I don't feel like write it again.

Anyway, as promised, this is the before-and-after picture to prove it. We raised a grand total of 3098$ - in a week!! - for Leucan. I raised 1000$ secretly on my own by calling upon friends who have nothing to do with my office, and my personal goal was 3000$. The gang at the office raised a little over 2098$.

Thanks to each and everyone for your support. Now, no more self portrait for a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.