RMH

By RMH

Three things that people may feel sustain them
- cigarets, coffee and a phone

If the above is true, this guy is doing ok!

Well today marked a first for me! I ended up in the Boxing Day sales! Not, I add, from my own desire but because my Dad wanted to buy a new TV and was waiting for the price to drop.
It wasn't as bad as I thought it'd be. In saying that we only skirted the clothing shops in order to get to Starbucks - where I snapped this through the window. I enjoyed watching people stepping outside to have a quick, revitalising smoke before rejoining the battle of the sales indoors. The first group of three captured my attention with their bags and rapt expressions but they were too far away for a decent snap. This guy was very obliging and stood at the window directly in front of me as if it was a brick wall!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.