My Life With Luna

By chrisA

Come Fly with Me

I had a fantastic blipmeet with Marpaul this morning. I met her at Clacton on Sea, a small seaside resort on the Essex coast, where she has spent Christmas with her family. We had a brilliant and bracing walk along the beach with her four legged friend who is so adorable I could easily have dognapped him.
I was taken by this capture of a typical family enjoying the simple things in life after the excesses of Christmas.
Afterwards we went back to M's sisters for a lovely cup of tea and a slice of her delicious home made Christmas cake, there was so much to talk about the time just flew away and I made my exit to allow M to get ready for her 7.5 hour journey back home. (Hope your journey was safe M).
Thank you for a really fantastic morning M and thank your sister for making me feel so welcome in her home and also to M for being such an adorable four legged friend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.