Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Somewhere Over the Rainbow

The Wizard of Oz has always been a favourite of mine, how I'd love to be The Scarecrow not Dorothy the red shoes don't do it I'm afraid, of course I have a ready made ToTo, Roo did try a few years ago for the West End stage show and managed to get to the last 30 dogs.

So when it was on TV a couple of days ago we taped it.

Roo is enjoying a frontseat view, this afternoon!

Today I had a text to say my sisters were finally coming up to visit dad, so today I've had a day of not visiting, but phoned and was told he was comfortable, I was texted not long ago to say he had been fairly awake today, so ill go up tomorrow again to see how he's doing then.

So here's Roo about to follow the yellow brick road!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.