A life in pictures...

By GuernseyNix

Playing about

Another beautiful day here. A walk out this afternoon to Bordeaux, gave me quite a good selection of shots, but I liked this one the best. On the right hand side of the photo, you can just see a small tower, which is roughly half way between where I'm standing and Herm. (Although it actually looks as though it is on the horizon)
The zoom on my new camera is so good that I was able to zoom in on it and see the waves crashing up against it!! I shall try to see if i can upload that somewhere else.
All good so far with the camera - love it!! :-)
Tower zoom!

I'm not sure the above link is working :-/ not sure how to fix it. **** all fixed now thanks to BikerRich and a small perusal at the instructions ;-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.