Brookeside

By Brookeside

Happy birthday Ryan

Today was Ryan's 2nd birthday! I was invited to his party it was great fun. I put on my pretty party dress and we went to his house and played pass the parcel and musical bumps and ate yummy food (I wasn't allowed a crispy cake though as it was too close to dinner time!). I kept disappearing from the living room though and going through to Ryan's room as he has a cool train set that I like playing with. It was a very tiring couple of hours so at one point while I was in Ryan's room I went for a wee lie down on his bed. Sorry for the shoes on auntie Katie, I was too quick for mummy to catch me before I jumped up! The party was very busy and there were lots of Ryan's other friends there. I think you can just make me out while we were all dancing in the top right pic!

This is a link to the picture of me at Ryan's birthday party last year! http://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2591215

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.