Tinks

By Tinks

Chocolate!

My Mum and Dad bought us a very pretty glass sweetie dish on there recent jaunt to Italy. Putting it to good use, I put it on display with a few chocs on it. I positioned it so it was out of reach of little fingers....

Well at least I thought I did! I must have turned my back for all of 2 minutes and the next time I looked my sweetie dish was teetering on the edge, 3 chocolates light with a very messy Archie underneath it!

I wish I could have taken a better photo, I took as many as I could before I got covered in sticky chocolatey fingers and had to go running for the wipes! The sun was very strong and on hind sight I was in completely the wrong place.... I'm still happy learning even though it gets very frustrating sometimes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.