Scenes from my desk

By alaistairsdesk

The "Guilty Secret"

So I baked for band this morning....

Or did I?

Just how are we meant to keep up with Nick "mozo" Nairn in the corner.

Easy - nip to Sainsbury's, take them out the bag and put them in a "Home Baking Container" :)

Was met with oohs and ahhs of AD's been baking!

The busy "middle class professional women's" approach to impressing their friends. Don't tell me you've never passed off shop bought stuff as home made....you know who you are!

Mozo outshone everyone as usual :(

Spent the afternoon taking our german exchange student to XScape - so missed lunch with blipcentral :(

Went to the office for the rest of the afternoon and evening while I was waiting. Amazing how much you get done with no-one around.

Even tidied my desk (a bit....)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.