A life lived backwards

By GailyWhaley

A random act of kindness

As I was in the supermarket this morning, returning Mam's uncooked cheese scones, I happened upon just the thing for the cats and at 90p a bargain!
It didn't have a label on it so I asked the store manager (who was standing next to me at the time) what I should do. He told me I could have it as a gift!
Imagine!

We now have a bright green vibrating mouse and I didn't pay a penny. Proper delighted.

In other news it is my 500th blip today. I am so grateful to Beewriter for alerting me. I managed to turn off the setting which alerts the rest of the blip community.

I am not going to tell you how much you mean to me today, because we should do that everyday. So I might tell you tomorrow.

And this is an abacus which I was given for Christmas. what do you buy the accountant who has everything

a new lens

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.