she's electric

By canibeelectric2

the fallen hero

went for a photo excursion yesterday to meet up with a friend. always good to see him but the afternoon certainly didn't go as planned. i'll just say that cameras and water don't mix. this is my beloved XS in its current disassembled state. i'm hoping it'll dry out to the point of being relatively usable.

yes, i know it sounds dramatic, but watching the camera fall was almost like watching a part of me die. i'm sure you can all feel my pain. and please, just tell me that it can be fixed. i'm not trying to think about the thought of having to revert to my point-and-shoot.

highlight of yesterday though: watching animal planet at a bar in the middle of nowhere. that definitely needed to happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.