hildasrose

By hildasrose

First crop?

Well no, actually. It is the first snowdrop in the front garden tub, but I have still failed to crop on the iPad. I had to resort to the laptop to do this. I will try, try and try again in the new year until I get it right! It seems to be the taking it into Blip that I'm not getting right. The cropped image is on my cameral roll on the iPad but then it reverts to the original when I try to put it on Blip.

Anyway, that is my new year challenge sorted out - or at least one of them! It's been a beautiful afternoon here - clear blue sky but is now going much colder that it has been.

Let us all hope and pray that 2014 brings us more positives than negatives and that we are all given the strength to deal with all that life has in store for us. I hope you all have a happy evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.