My journey in Pictures

By Ella

A Wet New Years Eve....

I have struggled to upload this 1000th blip today and it is not as I would wish... with a cold and rainy grey day,, saying goodbye to my children as the wend their way back to University, I find my self celebrating the New Year Alone...

I would have wanted to take an image worthy of 1000 blips.. to have had more contact with all of your journals .. I have missed that contact.. The New Year heralds much for me with a life of study in Cornwall and finally, on my return, unlimited internet.
So for all those who have stayed the course with me.. I thank you, apologise for my lack of commenting and want you to know that it is not for want ...

For 2014, I am hoping for a year of discovery, and growth both in my photography and myself, and progression to living more happily without my wonderful children..

Happy New Year to all at blip .. you are so wonderful

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.